Snowsuit Fund Board of Directors


Our volunteer Board of Directors represents an excellent cross-section of community-minded businesses and individuals who have shown, time and again, that they are capable of drawing interest – and action – toward The Snowsuit Fund. The Board members are actively involved with us, contributing their time, energy and talents to all aspects of the Fund’s operation.

From creating our advertising campaigns, to generating media attention, to co-ordinating the pick up of used winter clothing, to speaking to school groups and to volunteering to work at the Depot with their colleagues or families, our Board members are personally involved with our mission.

Current Board of Directors

Trina Fraser
Brazeau Seller LLP
Mark Ford
Past Chairperson
Andrew Watson
Danny Kingsbury
Rogers Media (Retired)
Martin Massé
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Second Vice-Chair
Susan Dennison
Tim Hortons
Jon Stewart
SoCast Digital
Communications Chair
Jodie Harrison
Harrison Wealth Advisory/ BMO Nesbitt Burns
Steve Monuk
Ottawa Venues
Patricia Ferguson
Ottawa Police Service
Lise Clement
Lansdowne Technologies
Fiorella Di Nardo
Salon Fiorella, 90 George Street
Ian Burns
David Burns and Associates
Sahada Alolo
Multifaith Housing Initiative
Daljit Nirman
Nirman’s Law
Amanda Young
Rogers Media Ottawa
Mike Leggett
Scotia Wealth Management